Netwaves: Radiohead "confirms" revolution?

Radiohead is spreading their word for free, gratuit, gratis, ... We consider it as a big step in what we are promoting for a year now, as in our new episode: Netwaves 39 contains some new free netlabelmusic �nd a special about the birthdayparty of German netlabel/radio Kreislauf (with an interview in german).Enjoy Nws 39!!


01. Weird Fishes Arpeggi - Radiohead (NOTE: this song is not published under a Creative Commons license; which license, we couldn't find out on the website, and we do not know if this band is under contract of a collecting society; on any request of the owners we will remove this song from the broadcast)
02. from a to z - ckid
03. bell lugosi is dead - makunouchi bento
04. Elephant Music for Bears - Kaffeinik
05. the saints - greg houwer
06. sell away - tiny creatures
07. hishiko - muxu
08. Backyard Wildlife - Granlab
09. reminder - aquarell
10. really sunday-coda - yax
11. Beyond The Moon (Hilbig-Hocker Remix) - FeldFunker
12. Electrokrank - FeldFunker
13. shaft & scremph - ixmati
14. Fuck The Police - Read Conflict Error (aka jellica and sos)